Archive for: March, 2024

Congratulations to the following 2024 award recipients:

Alicia Herzog:  CALS Staff Early Achievement Award; ISU Extension and Outreach Innovation and Excellence in Virtual Program Delivery Award Barb Clawson:  CALS Staff Service and Dedication Award Dr. Ajay Nair:  CALS Outstanding Achievement in Extension and Outreach Award Dr. Adam Thoms:  Iowa Sports Field Managers Association Golden Cleat Award